Dingoonity.org

Other Portable Consoles => GPD Android Devices => Topic started by: Geekbuying on February 17, 2014, 04:17:14 am

Title: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
Post by: Geekbuying on February 17, 2014, 04:17:14 am
HI Dingoonity users:

We just record some videos for GPD G5A and GPD G7, include the unboxing review, and test some games on both device. If you are interested, you can check it here

GPD G7

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=439cQukv5cY


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pePPFb4SK5M

G5A
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQOpzBXoINo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4s75Pnm0jiE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpo3O7KcCFU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fIF0QfOCpXM


We have a special coupon code for Dingoonity Users and for GPD G5A G7, see coupon here:

MMITLRCJ

it is a 10usd coupon.

and with the coupon you can make the G5A to 108usd, and G7 to 128usd.  the best device for this two device.

shopping link is
http://www.geekbuying.com/item/GPD-G5A-RK3188-1-6GHz-5-inch-GamePad-Android-4-2-Quad-Core-Capacitive-Touch-Screen-1GB-8GB-Tablet-PC-324408.html (http://www.geekbuying.com/item/GPD-G5A-RK3188-1-6GHz-5-inch-GamePad-Android-4-2-Quad-Core-Capacitive-Touch-Screen-1GB-8GB-Tablet-PC-324408.html)

http://www.geekbuying.com/item/GPD-G7-RK3188-1-6GHz-7-inch-GamePad-Android-4-2-Quad-Core-Capacitive-Touch-Screen-1024-600-1GB-8GB-Tablet-PC-324409.html (http://www.geekbuying.com/item/GPD-G7-RK3188-1-6GHz-7-inch-GamePad-Android-4-2-Quad-Core-Capacitive-Touch-Screen-1024-600-1GB-8GB-Tablet-PC-324409.html)

and if you want to see more G5A  G7 review, you can see here:
http://boards.dingoonity.org/android-devices/%28review%29-gpd-g5a-%28quad-core-5%27%29/ (http://boards.dingoonity.org/android-devices/%28review%29-gpd-g5a-%28quad-core-5%27%29/)






Title: Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
Post by: Deen0X on February 17, 2014, 02:59:25 pm
For GPD-G5A videos, you can vsit my GPD-G5A playlist

(http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-e20vzEBUBvk/UtMoG5wWkfI/AAAAAAAAE2M/JPXTHrgyYGU/s200/Youtube+Deen0X.png) (http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLXPqQ3mj-_IccrgPgxF6eHSx9cOxKcOon)

I'm uploading videos for GPD-G5A (and soon G7) avery day (or almost, when i can)

^_^
Title: Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
Post by: StevenP on February 21, 2014, 02:45:39 am
Well, I ordered the GPD G7 from Geekbuying just now. I couldn't resist the price and great reviews. When I get mine in I'll post a review on Geekbuying and the device.

Now the hard part is waiting for my new toy to come in!  ;D
Title: Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
Post by: Stealth Ninja on February 21, 2014, 06:02:51 am
Well, I ordered the GPD G7 from Geekbuying just now. I couldn't resist the price and great reviews. When I get mine in I'll post a review on Geekbuying and the device.

Now the hard part is waiting for my new toy to come in!  ;D

I recommend them. For my G7, DHL shipping was only $4 USD and there is the $10 off coupon on top of that. I ordered on a Thursday and it was delivered to me in California on the following Monday. Just send the rep here a PM with the order number (Sales reps have a way of getting people to prioritize things for them).
Title: Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
Post by: StevenP on February 21, 2014, 02:37:33 pm
I didn't do the DHL shipping because I thought that would cause it have a customs fee. Maybe I should have because I am surprised you got it so fast. I ordered from DX years ago and the shipment took 8 weeks. I thought maybe it was because it was being sent to the US.
Title: Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
Post by: ruffnutts on February 24, 2014, 05:50:33 pm
Its not a review but best place to put a video I guess lol

Here is Jedi Knight II Touch running on the GPD 5A, Sorry for the low mic better next time promise ;)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Pm3cM2FHzA

Enjoy Thanks for watching ;D
Title: Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
Post by: Skelton-retired on February 24, 2014, 11:02:07 pm
Very nice video. Seems the game runs very smooth. :D
Title: Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
Post by: ruffnutts on February 25, 2014, 07:15:02 am
Very nice video. Seems the game runs very smooth. :D

Thanks will do more got quake 3 arena touch works great to and others, need to make sure to turn
Volume down on game more next time ;)