Author Topic: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7  (Read 14828 times)

Geekbuying (OP)

  • * Confirmed Reseller
  • Posts: 181
    • GeekBuying
Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
« on: February 17, 2014, 04:17:14 am »
HI Dingoonity users:

We just record some videos for GPD G5A and GPD G7, include the unboxing review, and test some games on both device. If you are interested, you can check it here

GPD G7

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=439cQukv5cY" target="_blank">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=439cQukv5cY</a>


<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pePPFb4SK5M" target="_blank">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pePPFb4SK5M</a>

G5A
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQOpzBXoINo" target="_blank">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQOpzBXoINo</a>

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4s75Pnm0jiE" target="_blank">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4s75Pnm0jiE</a>

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpo3O7KcCFU" target="_blank">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpo3O7KcCFU</a>

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fIF0QfOCpXM" target="_blank">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fIF0QfOCpXM</a>


We have a special coupon code for Dingoonity Users and for GPD G5A G7, see coupon here:

MMITLRCJ

it is a 10usd coupon.

and with the coupon you can make the G5A to 108usd, and G7 to 128usd.  the best device for this two device.

shopping link is
http://www.geekbuying.com/item/GPD-G5A-RK3188-1-6GHz-5-inch-GamePad-Android-4-2-Quad-Core-Capacitive-Touch-Screen-1GB-8GB-Tablet-PC-324408.html

http://www.geekbuying.com/item/GPD-G7-RK3188-1-6GHz-7-inch-GamePad-Android-4-2-Quad-Core-Capacitive-Touch-Screen-1024-600-1GB-8GB-Tablet-PC-324409.html

and if you want to see more G5A  G7 review, you can see here:
http://boards.dingoonity.org/android-devices/%28review%29-gpd-g5a-%28quad-core-5%27%29/






iPega PG-9500, iPega PG-9700, JXD S7800B,GPD G7,GPD G5A,MUCH I5 all in stock!

Deen0X

  • Posts: 1694
Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2014, 02:59:25 pm »
For GPD-G5A videos, you can vsit my GPD-G5A playlist



I'm uploading videos for GPD-G5A (and soon G7) avery day (or almost, when i can)

^_^

StevenP

  • Posts: 39
Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2014, 02:45:39 am »
Well, I ordered the GPD G7 from Geekbuying just now. I couldn't resist the price and great reviews. When I get mine in I'll post a review on Geekbuying and the device.

Now the hard part is waiting for my new toy to come in!  ;D
Handhelds: 3DS XL, GBA SP, PSP, GP2X Wiz, JXD 7100B, JXD100, Various other handhelds that include emulators and built-in games (their generic names escape me at this moment but some are actually cool.)
Tablets: Nook HD+, Entourage Edge
Consoles: XBOX 360, XBOX original, PS3, Wii, N64, 3DO, GameCube.

Stealth Ninja

  • Posts: 36
Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2014, 06:02:51 am »
Well, I ordered the GPD G7 from Geekbuying just now. I couldn't resist the price and great reviews. When I get mine in I'll post a review on Geekbuying and the device.

Now the hard part is waiting for my new toy to come in!  ;D

I recommend them. For my G7, DHL shipping was only $4 USD and there is the $10 off coupon on top of that. I ordered on a Thursday and it was delivered to me in California on the following Monday. Just send the rep here a PM with the order number (Sales reps have a way of getting people to prioritize things for them).
« Last Edit: February 21, 2014, 06:12:30 am by Stealth Ninja »

StevenP

  • Posts: 39
Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2014, 02:37:33 pm »
I didn't do the DHL shipping because I thought that would cause it have a customs fee. Maybe I should have because I am surprised you got it so fast. I ordered from DX years ago and the shipment took 8 weeks. I thought maybe it was because it was being sent to the US.
Handhelds: 3DS XL, GBA SP, PSP, GP2X Wiz, JXD 7100B, JXD100, Various other handhelds that include emulators and built-in games (their generic names escape me at this moment but some are actually cool.)
Tablets: Nook HD+, Entourage Edge
Consoles: XBOX 360, XBOX original, PS3, Wii, N64, 3DO, GameCube.

ruffnutts

  • Posts: 2652
Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
« Reply #5 on: February 24, 2014, 05:50:33 pm »
Its not a review but best place to put a video I guess lol

Here is Jedi Knight II Touch running on the GPD 5A, Sorry for the low mic better next time promise ;)

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Pm3cM2FHzA" target="_blank">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Pm3cM2FHzA</a>

Enjoy Thanks for watching ;D

skelton

  • Posts: 6891
Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
« Reply #6 on: February 24, 2014, 11:02:07 pm »
Very nice video. Seems the game runs very smooth. :D
Retired

ruffnutts

  • Posts: 2652
Re: Video Review for GPD G5A and GPD G7
« Reply #7 on: February 25, 2014, 07:15:02 am »
Very nice video. Seems the game runs very smooth. :D

Thanks will do more got quake 3 arena touch works great to and others, need to make sure to turn
Volume down on game more next time ;)