Author Topic: Help me Development!! For DBZ fans :)  (Read 9819 times)

raulosofo (OP)

Help me Development!! For DBZ fans :)
« on: March 06, 2015, 03:59:19 pm »
Hello people!
 I am new to the forum and do not speak / I write very good English so sorry first.

I decided to jump as active user and write this post for a simple reason. I am a follower like many of DBZ why this project I wanted to see you, developers, make a port of this fantastic game that created other followers like me or you DBZ.

I leave a video on Youtube to see their potential also recommend that in the video description passed to the web creator and review everything they have done. It is the ultimate game of DB !! Sure!

If you want to enjoy more, watch the other videos of combos that can make the characters.

I'm not a programmer and do not know if it is possible to make a version of the same game that runs on GCW0. Therefore I ask for help in this great forum for fans of retro.

The video:
<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20200815194705/https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZzQkB1gVtXA" target="_blank">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZzQkB1gVtXA</a>
(You can download the game from the link in the description "EVO pack")

Thanks and regards.

Aeter

Re: Help me Development!! For DBZ fans :)
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2015, 06:51:30 pm »
This game is created with mugen engine.
I believe there is a thread about the mugen engine here somewhere.
~cucullus non facit monachum~

David Knight

« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2015, 08:15:19 pm »
This game is created with mugen engine.
I believe there is a thread about the mugen engine here somewhere.

See here. There is a linux version of the mugen engine called PainTown.