Author Topic: ALL ILI3998 DINGOO A320 OWNERS PLEASE ENTER THIS THREAD  (Read 26188 times)

Rosenkranz

Re: ALL ILI3998 DINGOO A320 OWNERS PLEASE ENTER THIS THREAD
« Reply #40 on: November 06, 2011, 07:39:27 pm »
I think that you should use portable disc defragmenter to put the files on the starting blocks of the sd card. I think there is a post somewhere here on this forum how should you do it.

8BZ

« Reply #41 on: November 06, 2011, 07:47:50 pm »
Thanks Rosenkranz, it is stickied at the top of this forum. Saw it right after I made my post, haha. All fixed. *phew* Got scared there for a second.

Raven61187

« Reply #42 on: April 17, 2012, 06:15:42 pm »
Hi everyone. I am new to Dingoo and so far I love it, but I have been having some trouble. One of the reasons why I chose the Dingoo over other similar products is because it has the most online support available. While I'm not completely computer illiterate, I am also not the most tech savy either. Looking around online has been helpful with some things, but for other things I have been going around in circles. After spending countless hours watching videos, reading online tutorials and downloading all kinds of programs, I feel like my mind is turning to mush. Because of the possibility of bricking the Dingoo, I'm afraid to do anything unless I know for certain that I know what I'm doing. I need help with the following things:

1. Putting either Dingux or OpenDingux on my Dingoo.