Author Topic: Games Confirmed to Work/Not Work on the Dingoo a380  (Read 24412 times)

retrodd

  • Posts: 47
Re: Games Confirmed to Work/Not Work on the Dingoo a380
« Reply #40 on: September 28, 2012, 10:43:07 pm »
Neo Geo *.zip list (there are only the working roms on the list)
all other games convert to *.fba to work

@alien grey, maybe there is a problem with rom size? small and older roms are working

added some more games thanks to santo

2020 Super Baseball (2020bb.zip)
Alpha Mission 2 (alpham2.zip)
Andro Dunos (androdun.zip)
Agressors of Dark Kombat (aodk.zip)
Art of Fighting (aof.zip)
Art of Fighting 2 (aof2.zip)
Bakatono (bakatono.zip)
Bangbead (bangbead.zip)
Blues Journey (bjourney.zip)
Breakers (breakers.zip)
Baseball Stars (bstars.zip)
Baseball Stars 2 (bstars2.zip)
Burning Fight (burningf.zip)
Crossed Swords (crsword.zip)
Captain Tomaday (ctomaday.zip)
Cyber Lip (cyberlip.zip)
Double Dragon (doubledr.zip)
Eightman (eightman.zip)
Fatal Fury Special (fatfursa.zip,fatfursp.zip)
Fatal Fury (fatfury1.zip)
Fatal Fury 2 (fatfury2.zip)
Football Frenzy (fbfrenzy.zip)
Fight Fever (fightfev.zip)
Flip Shot (flipshot.zip)
Galaxy Fight (galaxyfg.zip)
Ganryu (ganryu.zip)
Ghostlop (ghostlop.zip)
Goal Goal Goal (goalx3.zip)
Gowcaizer (gowcaizr.zip)
Ghost Pilots (gpilots.zip)
The Irritating Maze (irrmaze.zip)
Quest of Jongmaster (janshin.zip)
Jockey Grandprix (jockeygp.zip)
Puzzled (joyjoy.zip)
Kabuki Klash (kabukikl.zip)
Karnovs Revenge (karnovr.zip)
The King of Fighters 94 (kof94.zip)
King of the Monsters (kotm.zip)
King of the Monsters 2 (kotm2.zip)
League Bowling (lbowling.zip)
Legend of Success Joe (legendos.zip)
Last Resort (lresort.zip)
Magical Drop 2 (magdrop2.zip)
Magical Drop 3 (magdrop3.zip)
Magician Lord (maglord.zip)
Real Mah-Jong Game (mahretsu.zip)
Chibi Maruko-chan Deluxe Quiz "Japan" (marukodq.zip)
Money Puzzle Exchanger (miexchng.zip)
Minnasan no Okagesama Desu "Japan" (minasan.zip)
Master of Syougi (mosyougi.zip)
Metal Slug (mslug.zip)
Muscle Bomber Duo (mbombrd.zip, mbombrdj.zip)
Marvel vs Capcom -clash of super heroes (mvsc.zip, mvsch.zip)
Mutation Nation (mutnat.zip)
Nam 1975 (nam1975.zip)
Ninja Combat (ncombat.zip)
Ninja Commando (ncommand.zip)
Neo Bomberman (neobombe.zip)
Neo Geo Cup 98 (neocup98.zip)
Neo Mr. Do (neomrdo.zip)
Panic Bomber (panicbom.zip)
Puzzle Bobble 2 (pbobbl2n.zip)
Pleasure Goal (pgoal.zip)
Pop n Bounce (popbounc.zip)
Power Spikes 2 (pspikes2.zip)
Puzzle de Pon (puzzldpr.zip)
Quiz Daisousasen Part 2 (quizdai2.zip)
The Last Count Down (quizdais.zip)
Quiz King of Fighters "Japan" (quizkof.zip, qkof.zip)
Quiz Daisousasen (quizdais.zip)
Riding Hero (ridhero.zip)
Robo Army (roboarmy.zip)
Samurai Shodown 2 (samsho2.zip)
Super Dodge Ball (sdodgeb.zip)
Sengoku (sengokh.zip, sengoku.zip)
Sengoku 2 (sengoku2.zip)
Soccer Brawl (socbrawl.zip)
Sonic Wings 2 (sonicwi2.zip)
Sonic Wings 3 (sonicwi3.zip)
Spinmaster (spinmast.zip)
Super Sidekicks (ssideki.zip)
Super Sidekicks 2 (ssideki2.zip)
Super Sidekicks 3 (ssideki3.zip)
Stakes Winner (stakwin.zip)
Stakes Winner 2 (stakwin2.zip)
Street Hoop (strhoop.zip)
The Super Spy (superspy.zip)
Top Hunter (tophunta.zip)
Top Players Golf (tpgolf.zip)
Thrash Rally (trally.zip)
Neo Turf Masters (turfmast.zip)
Twinklestar Sprites (twinspri.zip)
Tecmo World Soccer 96 (tws96.zip)
V Liner ?(vlinero.zip)
World Heroes (wh1h.zip)
World Heroes 2 (wh2.zip)
Windjammers (wjammers.zip)
Zed Blade (zedblade.zip)
Zupapa (zupapa.zip)



« Last Edit: September 29, 2012, 08:13:48 am by retrodd »

Santo

  • Posts: 302
Re: Games Confirmed to Work/Not Work on the Dingoo a380
« Reply #41 on: September 28, 2012, 11:07:05 pm »
Hi retrodd...

        How did you get this list? did you make it by your own?
i made a list and just 1 hr back sent it to Alien Grey for modifications... what a coincidence.. ;D
« Last Edit: September 28, 2012, 11:22:05 pm by Santo »

Alien Grey

  • Posts: 1414
Re: Games Confirmed to Work/Not Work on the Dingoo a380
« Reply #42 on: September 29, 2012, 12:46:42 am »
Neo Geo *.zip list (there are only the working roms on the list)
all other games convert to *.fba to work

@alien grey, maybe there is a problem with rom size? small and older roms are working


That's what I liked to see. A complete list of Neo-Geo games that don't have to be converted to fba format.
It's impressive. I never expected it to be so many games.
Dingoo A-380 CFW V2.11.09 "RetroDD" - 2 x SanDisk SDHC 32GB Class 10 MicroSD Inside - 2 x Dingoo F-16 Wireless Game Controller

Santo

  • Posts: 302
Re: Games Confirmed to Work/Not Work on the Dingoo a380
« Reply #43 on: September 29, 2012, 04:03:01 am »
Add these At '?':
             Chibi Maruko-chan Deluxe Quiz(japan) (marukodq.zip)
             Minnasan no Okagesama Desu(japan) (minasan.zip)
             Quiz King of Fighters(japan)(qkof.zip)
             Quiz Daisousasen (quizdais.zip)

Not Works: Neo Drift Out (neodrift.zip)... Complete Graphical Glitches when race starts...

Some More to Add:
Fatal Fury Special (fatfursa.zip,fatfursp.zip)
JanShin Quest of jongmaster (janshin.zip)
Muscle Bomber Duo (mbombrd.zip, mbombrdj.zip)
Marvel vs Capcom -clash of super heroes (mvsc.zip,mvsch.zip)
Puzzle de Pon!r (puzzldpr.zip)
Quiz Daisousasen (quizdais.zip)

retrodd

  • Posts: 47
Re: Games Confirmed to Work/Not Work on the Dingoo a380
« Reply #44 on: September 29, 2012, 08:16:04 am »
Hi Santo, added your games to list, maybe someone could test all fba roms

Alien Grey

  • Posts: 1414
Re: Games Confirmed to Work/Not Work on the Dingoo a380
« Reply #45 on: September 29, 2012, 09:49:05 am »
Hi Santo, added your games to list, maybe someone could test all fba roms

That is already tested. Only the games that don't work or if no ROM is available are listed by zipaway.

You can find the list of Neo-Geo games here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Neo_Geo_games
« Last Edit: September 29, 2012, 03:16:13 pm by Alien Grey »
Dingoo A-380 CFW V2.11.09 "RetroDD" - 2 x SanDisk SDHC 32GB Class 10 MicroSD Inside - 2 x Dingoo F-16 Wireless Game Controller

Santo

  • Posts: 302
Re: Games Confirmed to Work/Not Work on the Dingoo a380
« Reply #46 on: September 29, 2012, 02:27:13 pm »
Only the games that don't work or if no ROM is available are listed by zipaway.

zipaway added working roms list of fba.. is it incomplete...?
« Last Edit: September 29, 2012, 02:41:02 pm by Santo »

Alien Grey

  • Posts: 1414
Re: Games Confirmed to Work/Not Work on the Dingoo a380
« Reply #47 on: September 29, 2012, 03:15:57 pm »
zipaway added working roms list of fba.. is it incomplete...?

Probably not. These are the games that I could get to work on the Dingoo A-380.
Dingoo A-380 CFW V2.11.09 "RetroDD" - 2 x SanDisk SDHC 32GB Class 10 MicroSD Inside - 2 x Dingoo F-16 Wireless Game Controller

Alien Grey

  • Posts: 1414
Re: Games Confirmed to Work/Not Work on the Dingoo a380
« Reply #48 on: October 01, 2012, 09:45:55 am »
SEGA CD:


Heart Of The Alien (Out Of This World part I and II) (U) working as CSO/MP3 without graphical glitches.

Finally a good working Out Of This World version for the Dingoo A-380.  :)
Dingoo A-380 CFW V2.11.09 "RetroDD" - 2 x SanDisk SDHC 32GB Class 10 MicroSD Inside - 2 x Dingoo F-16 Wireless Game Controller

difuno

  • Posts: 104
Re: Games Confirmed to Work/Not Work on the Dingoo a380
« Reply #49 on: October 04, 2012, 04:31:43 am »
nice post, think I gotta take my A380 out from my drawer and give it a try.

 

Post a new topic
Post a new topic