Author Topic: Dingoo video reviews  (Read 13820 times)

omgmog (OP)

  • * Administrator
  • Doesn't sleep.
  • Posts: 710
    • omgmog.net
Dingoo video reviews
« on: October 17, 2009, 08:48:07 am »
These are just some of the many video reviews of the Dingoo A320 available on youtube.

If you have a video review of the Dingoo on youtube, and I haven't posted it here, feel free to comment and embed your video with the youtube button that you will see when creating a new post.

Dingoo A320 Review - by clarktechie
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lxzrTGvINXw" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lxzrTGvINXw</a>

Dingoo A320 Review (Parts 1 and 2) - by EvilOverlord42
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-hFui72qWw" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-hFui72qWw</a>
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dhk62W7lVBE" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dhk62W7lVBE</a>

Dingoo A320 Review - by ashens
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wj3Q4h4fQ2o" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wj3Q4h4fQ2o</a>

GPH Wiz vs. Dingoo A320 - by craigix
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-33IdcH3Wb8" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-33IdcH3Wb8</a>

I'll be posting more shortly

Kronus

  • * Former Staff
  • Posts: 160
Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2009, 09:30:17 am »
FCR's Dingoo A320 Console Review

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=faiIynPuG1c" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=faiIynPuG1c</a>
"I'm happy to serve the Dingoo Community!"

Chuck Dugen

  • Guest
Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2009, 06:01:59 am »
Is it just me, or is Ashens really, really annoying??

omgmog (OP)

  • * Administrator
  • Doesn't sleep.
  • Posts: 710
    • omgmog.net
Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #3 on: October 18, 2009, 01:03:49 pm »
I personally find Ashens review style hilarious  ;D

Kaxxx

  • Guest
Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #4 on: October 18, 2009, 05:55:41 pm »
I personally find him extremely annoying than not in the least bit funny.

Rebelphoenix

  • *
  • Posts: 161
    • Critical Indie Gamer
Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #5 on: October 18, 2009, 06:03:49 pm »
I like Zero Punctuation more.

Goon8

  • Guest
Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #6 on: October 19, 2009, 02:51:48 am »
Ashens is a funny man! I like the British humor!  :D


strider_mt2k

  • *
  • Posts: 218
    • Dingoo Scene-Voice of the Dingoo Revolution!
Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #7 on: October 22, 2009, 12:05:13 pm »
I never get enough of these reviews.

I get to see what "regular people" say about it.


Good stuff folks!
Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4
Toshiba Excite 10 AT300
Ouya!

trilbymnokey

  • Guest
Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #8 on: January 30, 2010, 08:44:22 pm »
You forgot mine: <a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-k9yfUDS3Y" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-k9yfUDS3Y</a>

 ;D ;D

BoonChonza

  • Guest
Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #9 on: June 16, 2010, 05:36:55 am »
hey, i made this myself! here's the youtube video and original description. feel free to tell me what you think!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-w1XHnlfug" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-w1XHnlfug</a>

done for a school video production class, a monthly news show that broadcasts at school and on a public access channel (olympia news network). due to time constraints and the fact that its school-related, the humor (if any) is cheesy and the editing is kind of choppy. i could have done a lot more if i had more to work with, such as a longer time to edit and more length of the video (limit was 3-4 min). i was also catering to a pretty large audience, most of which are not familiar with videogame emulation, so i had to dumb it down a bit. regardless, i thought some people would enjoy this and it was fun making.
« Last Edit: June 20, 2010, 06:01:25 pm by omgmog »

AE 8-6

  • Guest
Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #10 on: July 18, 2010, 09:40:21 am »
Hey boon I have to say your review for your class was honestly one of the best ive seen online great job!

RssV

  • Guest
Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #11 on: August 14, 2010, 01:24:38 pm »
Great review, BoonChonza! :)

animeman14

  • Guest
Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #12 on: September 21, 2010, 06:32:31 pm »
Ashens annoying? Hardly. I look forward to his reviews of.. well.. anything. I'd sit to watch him review a pile of bricks if it came down to it.

Camaro8000

Re: Dingoo video reviews
« Reply #13 on: January 23, 2011, 06:58:56 pm »
Hi, this is my review / side-by-side comparison of the Dingoo & the Sony PSP.
The video is in german because i'm from Germany, but i'm adding english undertitles to every part.
Undertitles in part one are completed. Sorry for some translation errors  ;)

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1b_-yZHJRs" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1b_-yZHJRs</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XsVKCues_rc" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XsVKCues_rc</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aVxfCRDnw74" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aVxfCRDnw74</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NuUIe0_OIfM" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NuUIe0_OIfM</a>

Comments on YT are welcome  ;)

SONIC SHOCKER

  • Guest
Dingoo emulation video review by myself..
« Reply #14 on: September 29, 2011, 03:49:16 am »
.

I was not sure where to post this.. but this seem like the place...

Be warned.. its 14 mins long.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uJ-jfDxyus8" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uJ-jfDxyus8</a>




Hope you like...  :)
« Last Edit: September 29, 2011, 04:03:15 am by SONIC SHOCKER »